Disclaimer english - HB4FR

Nous voulons intéresser les jeunes pour les sciences, la technologie et la radio
Wir wollen die Jugend für die Wissenschaft, die Technik und den Amateurfunk interessieren
We want to interest young people in sciences, technology and radio
Logo HB4FR
HB4FR
"Clin d'Ailes"
Swiss Air Force Museum
HAM Radio Club
Payerne - Switzerland
Aller au contenu
Disclaimer

Surfers visiting the site agree to the legal provisions below. The information, technical data, data and images reproduced on this website have been carefully compiled or edited. However, neither warranty nor legal responsibility or any liability for consequences arising from incorrect information can be assumed.

While we make every effort to provide information that we believe to be current and accurate, we can not guarantee that all of this information is adequate, accurate and complete, or that the site is universal.

The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

The copyright of this site is ours, but the site is open to the public.

You are authorized to use this website and the information on this website if you fully comply with the conditions set forth in these rules. HB4FR can modify these conditions at any time and unilaterally.

Links to exterior websites have the purpose to convey further information. Everyone has a free choice to follow these links and to note the content. The operator of these websites emphasizes that he has no influence on the design and content of the linked sites. Nor can he monitor the exterior sites. For this reason, the operator of these websites as a precaution distances itself from the contents of the linked sites and does not adopt them..

This site does not use cookies. However, by using our contact form, you acknowledge the reuse of your personal information in order to contact you. Another use is not planned.

In the event that the information on the website is incomplete or contains errors, we can not be held responsible.

If a picture or other detail of this website accidentally violates the copyright of a photographer, author, etc., please inform the webmaster immediately via the contact form on this website. The picture will be removed immediately! The violation of copyright has happened unintentionally.

HAM Radio :
Amateur Radio is „Communications Superpower".
The Radio Amateurs are the eyes and the ears of the
world in time when all other information channels are silent.

(Kristalina Georgieva, EU-Commissioner)
© 2011 / 2018 by HB4FR
Logo HB4FR we provide Space for Kids
Retourner au contenu

Disclaimer français - HB4FR

Nous voulons intéresser les jeunes pour les sciences, la technologie et la radio
Wir wollen die Jugend für die Wissenschaft, die Technik und den Amateurfunk interessieren
We want to interest young people in sciences, technology and radio
Logo HB4FR
HB4FR
"Clin d'Ailes"
Swiss Air Force Museum
HAM Radio Club
Payerne - Switzerland
Aller au contenu
Disclaimer

Les internautes visitant le site acceptent les dispositions légales ci-dessous. Les informations, données techniques, données et images reproduites sur ce site ont été soigneusement compilées ou éditées. Cependant, ni la garantie ni la responsabilité légale, ni aucune responsabilité pour les conséquences découlant d'informations incorrectes ne peuvent être assumées.

Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir des informations que nous estimons actuelles et exactes, nous ne pouvons garantir que toutes ces informations sont exactes, précises et complètes, ni que le site est universel.

L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, d’ajouter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou la totalité de l’offre sans préavis, ou d’interrompre temporairement ou définitivement sa publication.

Les droits d'auteur de ce site sont les nôtres, mais le site est ouvert au public.

Vous êtes autorisé à utiliser ce site et les informations qu'il contient. Les documents concernant notre club sont notre propriété et peuvent être utilisés sur demande et avec notre permission. HB4FR peut modifier ces conditions à tout moment et de manière unilatérale.

Les liens vers des sites Web extérieurs ont pour but de fournir des informations supplémentaires. Tout le monde a le choix de suivre ces liens et d'en noter le contenu. L’exploitant de ce site Web souligne qu’il n’a aucune influence sur la conception et le contenu des sites liés. Il ne peut pas non plus surveiller les sites extérieurs. Pour cette raison, l'exploitant de ce site Web, par mesure de précaution, s'éloigne du contenu des sites liés et ne les adopte pas.

Ce site n'utilise pas de cookies. En utilisant notre formulaire de contact, vous reconnaissez toutefois la réutilisation de vos informations personnelles afin de vous contacter. Toute autre utilisation n'est pas prévue

Dans l'éventualité où l'information sur le site web serait malgré tout incomplète ou comporterait des erreurs, nous ne pourrons pas en être tenu responsable.

Si une photo ou un autre détail de ce site Internet viole accidentellement le droit d'auteur d'un photographe, d'un auteur, etc., veuillez en informer immédiatement le webmaster via le formulaire de contact présent sur ce site. La photo sera supprimée immédiatement ! La violation du droit d'auteur s'est produite involontairement.

HAM Radio :
Amateur Radio is „Communications Superpower".
The Radio Amateurs are the eyes and the ears of the
world in time when all other information channels are silent.

(Kristalina Georgieva, EU-Commissioner)
© 2011 / 2018 by HB4FR
Logo HB4FR we provide Space for Kids
Retourner au contenu